Joint Statement by 10 Members of the Security Council and 3 Incoming Members on the Open Debate on Climate and Security

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines joins Belgium, the Dominican Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Niger, Tunisia, the United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Ireland, Kenya and Norway to issue a press statement on the Security Council’s Open Debate on Climate and Security.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *