H.E. Ms. Nedra Miguel

Ambassador / Deputy Permanent Representative / Election Officer

H.E. Dr. Halimah DeShong

Ambassador / Second Deputy Permanent Representative

Special Adviser: CAAC, WPS, YPS, PoC

Mr. Gareth Bynoe

Minister Counsellor

Special Adviser: Latin America and Africa

Ms. Isis Gonsalves

Minister Counsellor / Political Coordinator

Ms. Oslyn Porter

Minister Counsellor

Special Adviser: PBC

Ms. Diani Jimesha Prince

Counsellor / Legal Adviser / Alternate Political Coordinator

Special Adviser: Middle East and Non-Proliferation

Ms. Janeel Drayton


Special Adviser: 2nd Committee, Security Council Reform, PBC

Ms. Marsena Ballantyne

Counsellor / Head of Chancery

Special Adviser: 5th Committee

Mr. Ellis Phillips

Counsellor / First Secretary

Special Adviser: Middle East, PBC

Ms. Jodine Jackson

Counsellor / Executive Secretary /

Ms. Lasana Andrews

First Secretary

Special Adviser: Asia, Europe & The Sahel

Ms. Hayley-Ann Mark

Second Secretary

Special Adviser: Middle East, Africa, IWG on Documentation and other procedural Questions

Ms. Roxanne Russell

Attache’ / Ambassador’s Assisant /

Mr. Nathaniel Alexander

Chauffeur / Security